DIGITAL SIGNAGE EXPERIENCE THE FUTURE READ MORE TOUCH TABLES IINTERACTIVE EXPERIENCE IN XXL FORMAT DIGITAL SIGNAGE AFFECTS ATTRACT ATTENTION IN BUSY PLACES

Directly to the customer Countless options of VIONDIS digital totems to be used for Point of Sale (POS) and Point of Information (POI) purposes. Indoors- & Outdoors VIONDIS totems and displays are a highly effective solution for digital advertising and communication transfer both indoors and outdoors. Digital helpers The products will be configurated in accordance with your specifications. The abilities of these ‘digital helpers’ are almost unlimited. Touch tables Interactive experience in XXL format. VIONDIS Touch tables turn presentations into interactive experiences.

Download the recent VIONDIS product catalogue

Digital Signage – A picture is worth a 1000 words

Digital Signage is a sub segment of signage using digital technologies to display content. Technically speaking, it’s the combination of traditional audiovisual products such as displays and speakers with computer and network technology. In contrast to conventional advertising means, digital signage solutions offer countless possibilities of information transfer.

Communicate professionally prepared content and advertising at any time without having to do much for it. Customer acquisition and customer retention tools can be easily incorporated. Automatic updates always ensure the promotion of the latest products and services.

We offer you the complete solution
In addition to all hardware components that are necessary for the operation of a digital signage solution, we will also provide you with comprehensive services in terms of installation and set-up of the systems. We are happy to help you create and provide content – we offer complete industry solutions.

THE CONTENT

Content is important –
modern, diverse and high
in quality, it is the heart of all
digital signage solutions.

Alongside planning and installation
of hardware, we provide you with
comprehensive, specifically tailored
concepts for successful digital content.

Your demands and ideas are the
groundwork – everything is possible!

DIGITAL SIGNAGE ERLEBEN SIE DIE ZUKUNFT MEHR ERFAHREN TOUCH-TISCHE INTERAKTIV ERLEBEN IM XXL-FORMAT DIGITAL SIGNAGE KOMMT AN AUFFALLEN AN BELEBTEN PLÄTZEN

Direkt am Kunden Unzählige Variante der VIONDIS digitalen Stelen für die Bereiche Point of Sale (POS) und Point of Information (POI). Indoor- & Outdoor VIONDIS Stelen und Displays sind eine höchst effiziente Lösung für digitale Werbung und Kommunikationstransfer im Innen- und Außenbereich. Digitaler Helfer Die Konfiguration der Produkte erfolgt exakt nach Ihren Wünschen. Die Möglichkeiten dieser „digitalen Helfer“ sind nahezu unbegrenzt. Touch-Tische Interaktiv Erleben im XXL-Format. VIONDIS Touch-Tische machen Präsentationen zu interaktiven Erlebnissen

Laden Sie sich den aktuellen VIONDIS-Produktkatalog herunter

Digital-Signage – Ein Bild sagt mehr als 1000 Worte

Digital-Signage steht wörtlich übersetzt für digitale Beschilderung. Technisch bedeutet das die Kombination traditioneller AV-Produkte wie Displays und Lautsprecher mit Computer- und Netzwerktechnik. Digital-Signage-Lösungen bieten unendlich viele Möglichkeiten des Informationstransfers im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Werbemitteln.

Kommunizieren Sie zu jeder Zeit professionell aufbereitete Inhalte und Werbung, ohne dass Sie viel dafür tun müssen. Tools zur Neukundengewinnung und Kundenbindung lassen sich problemlos integrieren. Durch die automatische Aktualisierung werden immer die aktuellsten Produkte und Dienstleistungen beworben.

Wir bieten Ihnen die Komplettlösung
Neben allen notwendigen Hardware-Komponenten, die zum Betrieb einer Digital-Signage-Lösung notwendig sind, erhalten Sie bei uns auch umfangreiche Dienstleistungen zur Installation und Inbetriebnahme der Systeme. Gerne helfen wir bei der Kreation und Bereitstellung Ihrer Inhalte (Content) – wir bieten vollständige Branchen-Lösungen an.

DER CONTENT

Content ist wichtig – modern,
abwechslungsreich und qualitativ
hochwertig ist er das Herzstück
jeder Digital-Signage-Lösung.

Wir bieten Ihnen über die
Planung und Installation der
Hardware hinaus ganzheitliche,
maßgeschneiderte Konzepte für
erfolgreiche digitale Inhalte.

Ihre Anforderungen und Ideen
sind die Basis fordern Sie uns –
alles ist möglich!